Board of Directors

Bernd Appleby, President & CEO Terix Computer Service
Email: bappleby@terix.com

Rich Guglielmo, Past Chairman SIA
Email: richg@amcorss.com

Joe Barna, President CDE Services
Email: joebarna@cdeinc.com

Michael Lipson, Vice President MedEquip Biomedical Services
Email: mikel@medequipbiomedical.com

Michael Blumberg, President & CEO Blumberg Advisory Group
Email: michaelb@blumberg-advisor.com

Dwight Strayer, Chief Operating Officer Service Express, Inc.
Email: dstrayer@seiservice.com

Bill McCubbins, President POSDATA, A Control Solutions Company.
Email: Bill.McCubbins@csi-posdata.com

Randy Parks – Chairman SIA & VP LMS
Email: randyparks@aol.com

Craig Youngblood, President & CEO LMS
Email: cyoungblood@lmsservice.com

Tom York, President SIA & President Essintial Enterprise Solutions
Email: tyork@essintial.com

Dave Wiedman, President Lexicon Technologies
Email: dwiedman@lexicontech.com

Jerry Edinger, EVP SIA & Chairman & President CSDP


Executive Director: Claudia Betzner Email: cbetzner@servicenetwork.org