Board of Directors

Bernd Appleby, President & CEO Terix Computer Service
Email: bappleby@terix.com

Peter Brooks, CEO ISS Solutions
Email: phbrooks@isssolutions.com

Rich Guglielmo, CHAIRMAN SIA
Email: richg@amcorss.com

Joe Barna, President CDE Services
Email: joebarna@cdeinc.com

Malcolm Ridgway, Sr V P & Chief Technology Officer Masterplan – Consultant to Board

Michael Lipson, Vice President MedEquip Biomedical Services
Email: mikel@medequipbiomedical.com

Michael Blumberg, President & CEO Blumberg Advisory Group
Email: michaelb@blumberg-advisor.com

Dwight Strayer, Chief Operating Officer Service Express, Inc.
Email: dstrayer@seiservice.com

Bill McCubbins, President POSDATA, A Control Solutions Company.
Email: Bill.McCubbins@csi-posdata.com

Randy Parks – President SIA
Email: randyparks@aol.com

G. Wayne Moore, President Acertara Labs, Inc.
Email: gwmoore@acertaralabs.com

Craig Youngblood, President & CEO LMS
Email: cyoungblood@lmsservice.com

Tom York, President Essintial Enterprise Solutions
Email: tyork@essintial.com

Dave Wiedman, President Lexicon Technologies
Email: dwiedman@lexicontech.com

Jerry Edinger, Chairman & President CSDP, Chairman Strategic Communications Committee


Executive Director: Claudia Betzner Email: cbetzner@servicenetwork.org